Djooky Talks: Join Burna Boy's manager in a webinar with Brian Malouf



What's the secret formula of success in the world of music? Hear the industry veterans discuss the success factors in the careers of emerging artists.


When: 5 May 2021

5pm Lagos • 6pm Cape Town • 7pm Nairobi


Register Here



Brian Malouf

He is a multi-platinum American producer, engineer, and mixer who has worked with Michael Jackson, Queen, Madonna, Pearl Jam, Stevie Wonder, and other world-known artists.




Bukola Sawyerr-Izeogu

She is the Founder and CEO of BukiHQ Media, one of Africa's leading PR firms notorious for its work in entertainment and lifestyle industries. Her clients' portfolio includes Nigeria's Grammy award-winning artist, Burna Boy, and UK top supermodel, Naomi Campbell.




Register here. It's an event you don't want to miss.



News for Musicians

Mdundo News

Industry News